Forside Om os Rådgivning Solution (Moduler og Løsninger)

Solution (Moduler og Løsninger)

6_KFJ-2004-www_.jpg
Kim F. Jensen
Projektleder
40 14 19 99
kim.f.jensen@ramirent.dk
6_HHE-2006-www_.jpg
Hugo Helsengreen
Distriktssupporter
24 88 77 07
hugo.helsengreen@ramirent.dk
5_LLY-2004-www_.jpg
Lars Lysgaard
Temporary Space Manager
20 23 77 61
lars.lysgaard@ramirent.dk
Charlotte_web.jpg
Charlotte Nielsen
Projekt- og Salgsassistent
charlotte.nielsen@ramirent.dk
LKI-2017-web.jpg
Leif Kirkegaard
Projektleder
30 65 11 55
leif.kirkegaard@ramirent.dk
Hans-Henning-web.jpg
Hans Henning Christensen
Solution Manager
60 40 65 30
hans.henning.christensen@ramirent.dk
5_KVL-2004_.jpg
Kåre V. Lindberg
Projektleder
21 69 30 60
kaare.v.lindberg@ramirent.dk
Carsten-Madsen_low.jpg
Carsten Madsen
Projektleder
60 40 65 23
carsten.madsen@ramirent.dk
7_CBJ-2006-www_.jpg
Carsten B. Jørgensen
Projektassistent
60 40 65 18
carsten.b.jorgensen@ramirent.dk