Forside Om os Rådgivning Solution (Moduler og Løsninger)

Solution (Moduler og Løsninger)

BPI_2010.jpg
Bjarne Piilgaard
Solution Manager
30 65 11 58
bjarne.piilgaard@ramirent.dk
6_KFJ-2004-www_.jpg
Kim F. Jensen
Projektleder
40 14 19 99
kim.f.jensen@ramirent.dk
6_HHE-2006-www_.jpg
Hugo Helsengreen
Distriktssupporter
24 88 77 07
hugo.helsengreen@ramirent.dk
5_LLY-2004-www_.jpg
Lars Lysgaard
Projektchef
20 23 77 61
lars.lysgaard@ramirent.dk
Charlotte_web.jpg
Charlotte Nielsen
Projekt- og Salgsassistent
charlotte.nielsen@ramirent.dk
Hans-Henning-web.jpg
Hans Henning Christensen
Projektstyringschef
60 40 65 30
hans.henning.christensen@ramirent.dk
5_KVL-2004_.jpg
Kåre V. Lindberg
Projektleder
21 69 30 60
kaare.v.lindberg@ramirent.dk
Carsten-Madsen_low.jpg
Carsten Madsen
Projektleder
60 40 65 23
carsten.madsen@ramirent.dk
POD-2005-www.jpg
Poul Erik Dahl
Projektleder
23 73 00 94
poul.erik.dahl@ramirent.dk
7_CBJ-2006-www_.jpg
Carsten B. Jørgensen
Projektassistent
60 40 65 18
carsten.b.jorgensen@ramirent.dk
Jesper Christiansen
Projektleder
jesper.christiansen@ramirent.dk