Forside Om os Rådgivning Bygge og Anlægsmateriel, Lifte og Teleskoplæssere

Bygge og Anlægsmateriel, Lifte og Teleskoplæssere

KLA-2010_web.jpg
Kenneth Larsen
Distriktschef
60 40 65 39
kenneth.larsen@ramirent.dk
Lars_Mark_lille.jpg
Lars Mark
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 11
lars.mark@ramirent.dk
Dan_Ole_Sorensen_lille.jpg
Dan Ole Sørensen
Key Account Manager - Vest
51 39 96 50
dan.ole.sorensen@ramirent.dk
Rene-Jessen_web.jpg
René Jessen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 22
rene.jessen@ramirent.dk
Micrem_web.jpg
Michael Remin
81 37 60 84
Distriktssalg - Øst
michael.remin@ramirent.dk
Michael-Larsen_web.jpg
Michael Stærmose Larsen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 29
michael.larsen@ramirent.dk
Karsten-Pedersen_2017_web.jpg
Karsten Pedersen
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 53
karsten.pedersen@ramirent.dk
LDH-2011_2.jpg
Lars Damm Holdersen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 08
lars.damm.holdersen@ramirent.dk
Frederik-Thomsen_web.jpg
Frederik Thomsen
81 37 60 76
Distriktssalg - Øst
frederik.thomsen@ramirent.dk