Forside Om os Rådgivning Bygge og Anlægsmateriel, Lifte og Teleskoplæssere

Bygge og Anlægsmateriel, Lifte og Teleskoplæssere

KLA-2010_web.jpg
Kenneth Larsen
Distriktschef
60 40 65 39
kenneth.larsen@ramirent.dk
Robert-Damgaard_2017.jpg
Robert Damgaard
Teamleder Distriktssalg
60 40 65 72
robert.damgaard@ramirent.dk
Lars_Mark_lille.jpg
Lars Mark
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 11
lars.mark@ramirent.dk
MARBOJ-2013.jpg
Martin Bojesen
Key Account Manager - Vest
60 40 65 08
martin.bojesen@ramirent.dk
Dan_Ole_Sorensen_lille.jpg
Dan Ole Sørensen
Key Account Manager - Vest
51 39 96 50
dan.ole.sorensen@ramirent.dk
Rene-Jessen_web.jpg
René Jessen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 22
rene.jessen@ramirent.dk
BPI_2010.jpg
Bjarne Piilgaard
KAM Sales Manager
30 65 11 58
bjarne.piilgaard@ramirent.dk
Michael-Larsen_web.jpg
Michael Stærmose Larsen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 29
michael.larsen@ramirent.dk
Karsten-Pedersen_2017_web.jpg
Karsten Pedersen
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 53
karsten.pedersen@ramirent.dk
Jacob-Stensgaard_web.jpg
Jacob Stensgaard
Distriktsalg Vest
60 40 65 74
jacob.stensgaard@ramirent.dk
Henrik-Bergh_2017_web.jpg
Henrik Bergh
Key Account Manager - Øst
60 40 65 64
henrik.bergh@ramirent.dk