Forside Om os Rådgivning Bygge og Anlægsmateriel, Lifte og Teleskoplæssere

Bygge og Anlægsmateriel, Lifte og Teleskoplæssere

KLA-2010_web.jpg
Kenneth Larsen
Distriktschef
60 40 65 39
kenneth.larsen@ramirent.dk
Lars_Mark_lille.jpg
Lars Mark
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 11
lars.mark@ramirent.dk
Micrem_web.jpg
Michael Remin
Distriktssalg - Øst
81 37 60 84
michael.remin@ramirent.dk
Karsten-Pedersen_2017_web.jpg
Karsten Pedersen
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 53
karsten.pedersen@ramirent.dk
Frederik-Thomsen_web.jpg
Frederik Thomsen
Distriktssalg - Øst
81 37 60 76
frederik.thomsen@ramirent.dk
Dan_Ole_Sorensen_lille.jpg
Dan Ole Sørensen
Key Account Manager
51 39 96 50
dan.ole.sorensen@ramirent.dk
Michael-Larsen_web.jpg
Michael Stærmose Larsen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 29
michael.larsen@ramirent.dk
LDH-2011_2.jpg
Lars Damm Holdersen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 08
lars.damm.holdersen@ramirent.dk
Allan-Christensen_2017_web.jpg
Allan Christensen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 98
allan.christensen@ramirent.dk
leipet_web.jpg
Leif Fogt Petersen
Distriktssalg - Vest, Juniorsælger
60 40 65 34
leif.fogt.petersen@ramirent.dk
Jessoe_web.jpg
Jesper Bruun Sørensen
Distriktssalg - Vest, Juniorsælger
60 40 65 80
jesper.bruun.sorensen@ramirent.dk